Header Image for Sicklinghall Parish Council

Contact Us 

 Clerk to the Parish Council  Chair to the Parish Council
 Julie Clegg

 Highfield, Main Street
 Wetherby LS22 4BD
 0771 9463328


 John Leahy

 Rosedene, Main Street
 Wetherby, LS22 4BD


 Harrogate District Councillor North Yorkshire County Councillor

 Andy Paraskos

 16 Castle Street 
 Spofforth, HG3 1AP 


 Cliff Trotter

 11 Leadhall Lane 
 Harrogate, HG2 9NF


Your Name:

Email address:

Telephone number:

To respond to your enquiry, we may have to share your information with Council Staff, Councillors or other third parties. If you are happy for us to do this, please tick here.